College of Community Health Sciences https://cchs.ua.edu Improving Health in Your Community Thu, 21 Jun 2018 19:38:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 May is Mental Health Awareness Month at University Medical Center https://cchs.ua.edu/may-is-mental-health-awareness-month-at-university-medical-center/ Fri, 01 Jun 2018 15:12:11 +0000 http://cchs.ua.edu/?p=21850 Accolades for Drs. Drake Lavender, Ed Geno & Cecil Robinson https://cchs.ua.edu/accolades-for-dr-drake-lavender-dr-ed-geno/ Fri, 01 Jun 2018 15:11:03 +0000 http://cchs.ua.edu/?p=21849 Boxmeyer completes leadership program https://cchs.ua.edu/boxmeyer-completes-leadership-program/ Fri, 01 Jun 2018 15:06:17 +0000 http://cchs.ua.edu/?p=21848 Medical students honored, receive awards at banquet https://cchs.ua.edu/medical-students-honored-receive-awards-at-banquet/ Fri, 01 Jun 2018 15:00:41 +0000 http://cchs.ua.edu/?p=21847 Substance Abuse Topic of Rural Health Conference https://cchs.ua.edu/substance-abuse-topic-of-rural-health-conference/ Wed, 02 May 2018 20:01:31 +0000 http://cchs.ua.edu/?p=21563 Baltimore Ravens Linebacker C.J. Mosley Praises Dr. Robinson https://cchs.ua.edu/baltimore-ravens-linebacker-c-j-mosley-praises-dr-robinson/ Wed, 02 May 2018 19:52:56 +0000 http://cchs.ua.edu/?p=21559 All of Us Research Program at University Medical Center https://cchs.ua.edu/all-of-us-research-program-at-university-medical-center/ Wed, 02 May 2018 19:35:06 +0000 http://cchs.ua.edu/?p=21558 From Research to Action: Taking Your Research Beyond the Journal https://cchs.ua.edu/from-research-to-action-taking-your-research-beyond-the-journal/ Wed, 02 May 2018 19:23:27 +0000 http://cchs.ua.edu/?p=21557 Convocation recognizes rural Alabama students working to become rural doctors https://cchs.ua.edu/convocation-recognizes-rural-alabama-students-working-to-become-rural-doctors/ Wed, 02 May 2018 17:13:50 +0000 http://cchs.ua.edu/?p=21556 TLC2 Students Visit Montgomery https://cchs.ua.edu/tlc2-students-visit-montgomery/ Wed, 02 May 2018 16:03:14 +0000 http://cchs.ua.edu/?p=21555