University Of Alabama Flu Shot Campaign

The College of Community Health Sciences is leading a University of Alabama campus-wide effort to vaccinate students, faculty and staff against the flu.

The shots are free to students, faculty and staff, and University insurance is not required. Students can visit the Student Health Center any time for their free flu shot, and faculty and staff can visit the Faculty-Staff Clinic at University Medical Center for theirs.

Date Location Time
September 21, Thursday Quad, Northwest Corner (across from Morgan Hall) 9 am to 4 pm
September 22, Friday Rose Administration Building (basement break room) 7:30 am to 9:30 am
September 26, Tuesday Procurement 7:30 am to 11 am
September 27, Wednesday Quad, Northeast Corner (across from Smith Hall) 9 am to 4 pm
September 28, Thursday Presidential Two 1 pm to 4 pm
September 28, Thursday Presidential One 9 am to noon
September 28, Thursday Presidential One 1 pm to 4 pm
October 3, Tuesday Paty Hall 9 am to noon
October 4, Wednesday UA Employee Health Fair, Coleman Coliseum 6:30 am to 4 pm
October 10, Tuesday Systems Office 7 am to 10 am
October 10, Tuesday Ridgecrest South 9 am to 12pm
October 10, Tuesday Ridgecrest South 1pm to 4pm
October 12, Thursday Mary Burke Hall 9 am to 4 pm
October 17, Tuesday Reese Phifer Hall 7:30 am to 11 am
October 18, Wednesday Quad, Southwest corner (across from Graves Hall) 9 am to 4 pm
October 24, Tuesday Ferguson Center 7:30 am to 11 am
November 1, Wednesday UAPD 7:30 am to 10 am
November 7, Tuesday Gorgas Library 7:45 am to 11 am
November 9, Thursday Quad, Southeast corner (across from Gallalee Hall) 9 am to 4 pm